Drummer | Drum Tech | Guitar Tech | Backliner & more...

Who I am...

I myself am an accomplished drummer, have been traveling for years with various metal cover rock pop and chart bands, have international tour experience and know what a musician or band expects from his / her tech.

 

What I do...

Reliable support of the drum set / equipment / backline, as well as the musician on tour or single gigs, with the most accurate set-up and dismantling, adjustment, maintenance, repair and cleaning of the equipment and standby throughout the show.

Contact

If all this is on the wish list, just contact me by phone, email or fill in the form here.
In any case, a solution suitable for everyone will be found.

Contact

 


What else I do ...

Also as Stagemanager or Drummer bookable for temporary work, tours, single gigs, studio, lessons, etc...


In addition to the rental, I also offer complete drum sets (Pearl Drums, Meinl Cymbals) as well as a Roland E-Drum set with rack system and monitoring. If required, also wired InEar monitoring with rack and mixer. Similarly, professional cases, such as cabinet case and cases on wheels and hard cases for small transport bookable.

Contact

Drummer | Drum Tech | Guitar Tech | Backliner & mehr...

Wer ich bin...

Ich selbst bin ein versierter Drummer,  war jahrelang mit diversen Metal- Cover- Rock- Pop und Chart-Bands unterwegs, habe internationale Tour-Erfahrung und weiß was ein Musiker, bzw. die Band von seinem/ihrem Tech erwartet.

 

Was ich mache...

Zuverlässige Betreuung des Drum-Sets / Equipments / Backline, sowie des Musikers auf Tour oder Einzelgigs, mit akkuratestem Aufbau und Abbau, Einstellen, Wartung, Reparatur und Reinigung des Equipments und Standby sein während der gesamten Show.

Kontakt

Wenn dies alles auf der Wunschliste steht, einfach Kontakt per Telefon, E-Mail oder dem Formular hier aufnehmen.

Es wird in jedem Fall eine für alle passende Lösung gefunden.

Kontakt

 


Was ich noch mache...

Auch als Stagemanager, oder Drummer buchbar für Aushilfen, Tourneen, Einzelgigs, Studio, Unterricht, usw...

 

Ich biete zusätzlich zur Vermietung komplette Drum-Sets (Pearl Drums, Meinl Cymbals) sowie ein Roland E-Drum Set mit Racksystem und Monitoring an. Bei Bedarf auch kabelgebundenes InEar-Monitoring mit Rack und Mixer. Ebenso sind professionelle Cases, wie Schrank-Case und Truhen-Cases auf Rollen und Hardcases für den kleinen Transport buchbar.

Kontakt